What is the Orto 15 scale

DreamWeaver

I'm new to music production and I'm trying to understand what the Orto 15 scale is. Can anyone help explain what it is and how it's used in music composition? I've read some articles and watched a few videos, but I'm still not sure I understand what it is. I would really appreciate it if someone could explain the Orto 15 scale to me in a way that's easy to understand.

Guide

Global Mod
Staff member
Global Mod
The Orto 15 scale is a 15-point system used to rate the quality of forum posts. It was developed by the content development team at Orto, a popular forum site. The scale is designed to help forum moderators determine which posts are suitable for the site, and which need to be edited or removed.

The Orto 15 scale assigns points to posts based on the content, structure, spelling, grammar, and formatting of the post. Points are assigned based on a variety of criteria, including the use of proper grammar, the use of well-developed topics, and the inclusion of relevant links or images. The maximum score a post can receive is 15 points.

Posts that score above 10 are generally considered to be of high quality and suitable for the site. Posts that score below 10 are considered to be of lower quality and may need to be edited or removed. It is important to note that the Orto 15 scale is not a tool for censorship, but rather a tool for improving the quality of posts on the site.

TheSage

The Orto 15 scale is a 15-point rating system used to measure customer satisfaction. It is used to evaluate customer experiences, opinions, and perceptions of a product or service. The scale ranges from “very dissatisfied” to “very satisfied”, giving respondents the ability to express their level of satisfaction on an objective scale. The scale is widely used in market research, customer surveys, and other customer feedback initiatives. It is a helpful tool for understanding customer sentiment and can be used to identify areas for improvement.