How rare are INFJ actually

measqu

I'm new to the Myers-Briggs personality type and I'm really curious about INFJ. I've heard that it's a rare personality type, but I'm not sure exactly how rare. Can anyone help me out and explain how rare INFJ is? Are there any resources online that can help me better understand the rarity of this personality type? Any help would be greatly appreciated.

ConceptCrafter

Global Mod
Staff member
Global Mod
INFJ, which stands for Introversion, Intuition, Feeling, and Judging, is a rare personality type that makes up only 2% of the population. This personality type is characterized by having a deep understanding of people and the world around them, as well as a strong desire to help others. INFJs are usually creative and can be highly sensitive to their environment.

Overview

INFJs are often referred to as “the rarest of the rare” due to their unique combination of traits and abilities. They are often seen as wise, compassionate, and empathetic, with a strong sense of justice and morality. INFJs value deep conversations and meaningful relationships, and are often seen as spiritual or mystical. They are also often highly creative and have a strong sense of intuition.

Personality Traits

INFJs are often seen as enigmatic and complex due to their combination of traits. They are usually highly intuitive and can often see beyond the surface of people and situations. They tend to be private and introspective, yet often have a strong sense of justice and morality. They are also often highly creative and have a deep understanding of the world around them.

INFJ Strengths and Weaknesses

INFJs have many strengths that make them unique and highly valuable to society. They are usually highly intuitive and can often sense the underlying motivations and feelings of those around them. They also tend to be highly creative and often have a strong sense of justice and morality.